

MEMBERS OF THE FHLBNY BOARD COMMITTEES FOR 2024 Effective as of April 1, 2024

LARRY THOMPSON, BOARD CHAIR DAVID NASCA, BOARD VICE CHAIR

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

LARRY THOMPSON, CHAIR DAVID NASCA, VICE CHAIR THOMAS KEMLY CHRISTOPHER MARTIN ÁNGELA WEYNE

AUDIT COMMITTEE

DAVID HUBER, CHAIR THOMAS KEMLY, VICE CHAIR MELBA ACOSTA ROBERT FISHER CHRISTOPHER MARTIN GERALD REEVES ANDERS TOMSON

COMPENSATION AND HUMAN

RESOURCES COMMITTEE DAVID NASCA, CHAIR JOSIE THOMAS, VICE CHAIR DAVID HUBER THOMAS KEMLY CHRISTOPHER MARTIN ÁNGELA WEYNE

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE AND

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE CHRISTOPHER MARTIN, CHAIR ÁNGELA WEYNE, VICE CHAIR CHARLES KILBOURNE CAROLYN MALONEY STEPHEN ROMAINE JOSIE THOMAS

HOUSING COMMITTEE

CHARLES KILBOURNE, CHAIR GERALD REEVES, VICE CHAIR MELBA ACOSTA ROBERT FISHER CAROLYN MALONEY ANDERS TOMSON ÁNGELA WEYNE

RISK COMMITTEE

IRA ROBBINS, CHAIR MELBA ACOSTA, VICE CHAIR DANELLE BARRETT DAVID NASCA STEPHEN ROMAINE

STRATEGY AND BUSINESS

COMMITTEE STEPHEN ROMAINE, CHAIR DAVID HUBER, VICE CHAIR DANELLE BARRETT GERALD REEVES IRA ROBBINS JOSIE THOMAS

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

DANELLE BARRETT, CHAIR THOMAS KEMLY, VICE CHAIR CHARLES KILBOURNE DAVID NASCA IRA ROBBINS