

MEMBERS OF FHLBNY BOARD COMMITTEES FOR 2023 Effective as of January 1, 2023

JOHN BURAN, BOARD CHAIR LARRY THOMPSON, BOARD VICE CHAIR

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

JOHN BURAN, CHAIR LARRY THOMPSON, VICE CHAIR THOMAS HOY CHRISTOPHER MARTIN DEFOREST SOARIES CARLOS VÁZQUEZ ÁNGELA WEYNE

AUDIT COMMITTEE

DAVID HUBER, CHAIR THOMAS KEMLY, VICE CHAIR THOMAS HOY CHARLES KILBOURNE CHRISTOPHER MARTIN GERALD REEVES LARRY THOMPSON

COMPENSATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE

DAVID NASCA, CHAIR DEFOREST SOARIES, VICE CHAIR DAVID HUBER KENNETH MAHON CHRISTOPHER MARTIN JOSIE THOMAS ÁNGELA WEYNE

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE AND

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE CHRISTOPHER MARTIN, CHAIR KENNETH MAHON, VICE CHAIR CHARLES KILBOURNE DEFOREST SOARIES JOSIE THOMAS LARRY THOMPSON ÁNGELA WEYNE

HOUSING COMMITTEE

CHARLES KILBOURNE, CHAIR GERALD REEVES, VICE CHAIR MELBA ACOSTA THOMAS KEMLY IRA ROBBINS DEFOREST SOARIES ÁNGELA WEYNE

RISK COMMITTEE

LARRY THOMPSON, CHAIR CARLOS VÁZQUEZ, VICE CHAIR MELBA ACOSTA DANELLE BARRETT THOMAS CANGEMI DAVID NASCA STEPHEN ROMAINE

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

THOMAS HOY, CHAIR KENNETH MAHON, VICE CHAIR DANELLE BARRETT DAVID HUBER IRA ROBBINS STEPHEN ROMAINE CARLOS VÁZQUEZ

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

DANELLE BARRETT, CHAIR CARLOS VÁZQUEZ, VICE CHAIR THOMAS CANGEMI THOMAS HOY THOMAS KEMLY DAVID NASCA STEPHEN ROMAINE