

MEMBERS OF FHLBNY BOARD COMMITTEES FOR 2022 Effective as of April 7, 2022

JOHN BURAN, BOARD CHAIR LARRY THOMPSON, BOARD VICE CHAIR

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

JOHN BURAN, CHAIR
LARRY THOMPSON, VICE CHAIR
THOMAS HOY
CHRISTOPHER MARTIN
DEFOREST SOARIES
CARLOS VÁZQUEZ
ÁNGELA WEYNE

AUDIT COMMITTEE

DAVID HUBER, CHAIR THOMAS HOY THOMAS KEMLY CHARLES KILBOURNE CHRISTOPHER MARTIN GERALD REEVES LARRY THOMPSON

COMPENSATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE

DEFOREST SOARIES, CHAIR DAVID NASCA, VICE CHAIR DAVID HUBER KENNETH MAHON CHRISTOPHER MARTIN STEPHEN ROMAINE ÁNGELA WEYNE

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

CHRISTOPHER MARTIN, CHAIR KENNETH MAHON, VICE CHAIR CHARLES KILBOURNE DEFOREST SOARIES JOSIE THOMAS LARRY THOMPSON ÁNGELA WEYNE

HOUSING COMMITTEE

RICHARD MROZ, CHAIR
CHARLES KILBOURNE, VICE CHAIR
THOMAS CANGEMI
THOMAS KEMLY
GERALD REEVES
JOSIE THOMAS
ÁNGELA WEYNE

RISK COMMITTEE

LARRY THOMPSON, CHAIR CARLOS VÁZQUEZ, VICE CHAIR DANELLE BARRETT THOMAS CANGEMI DAVID HUBER DAVID NASCA STEPHEN ROMAINE

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

THOMAS HOY, CHAIR
KENNETH MAHON, VICE CHAIR
DANELLE BARRETT
THOMAS KEMLY
RICHARD MROZ
JOSIE THOMAS
CARLOS VÁZQUEZ

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

CARLOS VÁZQUEZ, CHAIR
DANELLE BARRETT, VICE CHAIR
THOMAS CANGEMI
RICHARD MROZ
DAVID NASCA
GERALD REEVES
STEPHEN ROMAINE