

MEMBERS OF FHLBNY BOARD COMMITTEES FOR 2021 Effective as of June 17, 2021

JOHN BURAN, BOARD CHAIR LARRY THOMPSON, BOARD VICE CHAIR

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

JOHN BURAN, CHAIR LARRY THOMPSON, VICE CHAIR KEVIN CUMMINGS MICHAEL HORN THOMAS HOY DEFOREST SOARIES CARLOS VÁZQUEZ

AUDIT COMMITTEE

KEVIN CUMMINGS, CHAIR DAVID HUBER, VICE CHAIR THOMAS HOY THOMAS KEMLY CHARLES KILBOURNE CHRISTOPHER MARTIN

COMPENSATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE

DEFOREST SOARIES, CHAIR DAVID NASCA, VICE CHAIR KEVIN CUMMINGS GERALD LIPKIN CHRISTOPHER MARTIN STEPHEN ROMAINE ANGELA WEYNE

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE AND

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE MICHAEL HORN, CHAIR CHRISTOPHER MARTIN, VICE CHAIR CHARLES KILBOURNE KENNETH MAHON DEFOREST SOARIES LARRY THOMPSON ANGELA WEYNE

HOUSING COMMITTEE

RICHARD MROZ, CHAIR ANGELA WEYNE, VICE CHAIR DANELLE BARRETT MICHAEL HORN DAVID HUBER THOMAS KEMLY CHARLES KILBOURNE

RISK COMMITTEE

LARRY THOMPSON, CHAIR CARLOS VÁZQUEZ, VICE CHAIR DAVID HUBER GERALD LIPKIN DAVID NASCA STEPHEN ROMAINE

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

THOMAS HOY, CHAIR KENNETH MAHON, VICE CHAIR DANELLE BARRETT MICHAEL HORN GERALD LIPKIN RICHARD MROZ CARLOS VÁZQUEZ

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

CARLOS VÁZQUEZ, CHAIR DANELLE BARRETT THOMAS KEMLY KENNETH MAHON RICHARD MROZ DAVID NASCA STEPHEN ROMAINE