

MEMBERS OF FHLBNY BOARD COMMITTEES FOR 2020 Effective as of January 1, 2020

JOHN BURAN, BOARD CHAIR LARRY THOMPSON, BOARD VICE CHAIR

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

JOHN BURAN, CHAIR LARRY THOMPSON, VICE CHAIR JOSEPH FICALORA JAY FORD MICHAEL HORN THOMAS HOY CATHLEEN RAFFAELI

AUDIT COMMITTEE

KEVIN CUMMINGS, CHAIR DAVID HUBER, VICE CHAIR JOSEPH FICALORA JAY FORD THOMAS HOY CHRISTOPHER MARTIN ANGELA WEYNE

COMPENSATION AND HUMAN

RESOURCES COMMITTEE DEFOREST SOARIES, CHAIR CATHLEEN RAFFAELI, VICE CHAIR KEVIN CUMMINGS GERALD LIPKIN CHRISTOPHER MARTIN DAVID NASCA STEVEN ROMAINE

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE AND

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE MICHAEL HORN, CHAIR CHRISTOPHER MARTIN, VICE CHAIR KEVIN CUMMINGS CHARLES KILBOURNE KENNETH MAHON LARRY THOMPSON ANGELA WEYNE

HOUSING COMMITTEE

RICHARD MROZ, CHAIR DEFOREST SOARIES, VICE CHAIR JAY FORD DAVID HUBER CHARLES KILBOURNE STEVEN ROMAINE ANGELA WEYNE

RISK COMMITTEE

LARRY THOMPSON, CHAIR CARLOS VÁZQUEZ, VICE CHAIR JOSEPH FICALORA DAVID HUBER GERALD LIPKIN DAVID NASCA STEVEN ROMAINE

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

THOMAS HOY, CHAIR KENNETH MAHON, VICE CHAIR MICHAEL HORN GERALD LIPKIN RICHARD MROZ CARLOS VÁZQUEZ ANGELA WEYNE

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

CARLOS VÁZQUEZ, CHAIR CATHLEEN RAFFAELI, VICE CHAIR CHARLES KILBOURNE KENNETH MAHON RICHARD MROZ DAVID NASCA DEFOREST SOARIES