

MEMBERS OF FHLBNY BOARD COMMITTEES FOR 2019 Effective as of January 1, 2019

JOHN BURAN, BOARD CHAIR LARRY THOMPSON, BOARD VICE CHAIR

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

JOHN BURAN, CHAIR LARRY THOMPSON, VICE CHAIR JOSEPH FICALORA JAY FORD MICHAEL HORN THOMAS HOY CATHLEEN RAFFAELI

AUDIT COMMITTEE

JAY FORD, CHAIR KEVIN CUMMINGS, VICE CHAIR JOSEPH FICALORA THOMAS HOY DAVID HUBER CHRISTOPHER MARTIN ANGELA WEYNE

COMPENSATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE

DEFOREST SOARIES, CHAIR
CATHLEEN RAFFAELI, VICE CHAIR
KEVIN CUMMINGS
GERALD LIPKIN
CHRISTOPHER MARTIN
DAVID NASCA
STEPHEN ROMAINE

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

MICHAEL HORN, CHAIR
CHRISTOPHER MARTIN, VICE CHAIR
KEVIN CUMMINGS
CHAD KILBOURNE
KENNETH MAHON
LARRY THOMPSON
ANGELA WEYNE

HOUSING COMMITTEE

RICHARD MROZ, CHAIR
DEFOREST SOARIES, VICE CHAIR
DAVID HUBER
CHAD KILBOURNE
KENNETH MAHON
STEPHEN ROMAINE
ANGELA WEYNE

RISK COMMITTEE

LARRY THOMPSON, CHAIR CARLOS VÁZQUEZ, VICE CHAIR JOSEPH FICALORA DAVID HUBER GERALD LIPKIN DAVID NASCA STEPHEN ROMAINE

STRATEGIC PLANNING

COMMITTEE
THOMAS HOY, CHAIR
JAY FORD, VICE CHAIR
MICHAEL HORN
GERALD LIPKIN
RICHARD MROZ
CARLOS VÁZQUEZ
ANGELA WEYNE

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

CARLOS VÁZQUEZ, CHAIR
CATHLEEN RAFFAELI, VICE CHAIR
CHAD KILBOURNE
KENNETH MAHON
RICHARD MROZ
DAVID NASCA
DEFOREST SOARIES