Homebuyer Dream ProgramTM (HDP) Participating Members


Please note that the addresses listed are for headquarter locations. Members may operate in multiple states, so please refer to their websites for additional information.


Institution Name

Address

1st Colonial Community Bank

1040 Haddon Avenue

Collingswood, NJ 08108

Contact Person: Richard De Grace

E-mail: rdegrace@1stcolonial.com

Abacus Federal Savings Bank

Six Bowery

New York, NY 10013-1596

Contact Person: Datius Wong

E-mail: datiuswong@abacusbank.com

Affinity Federal Credit Union

73 Mountain View Blvd.

Bldg. 200

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Contact Person: Carolyn Morganbesser

E-mail: carolynm@affinityfcu.com

Alden State Bank

P.O. Box 238

Alden, NY 14004

Contact Person: Katy Paul

E-mail: kpaul@aldenstate.com

Alternatives Federal Credit Union

125 North Fulton Street

Ithaca, NY 14850-3301

Contact Person: Kim Ritter

E-mail: kritter@alternatives.org

Amalgamated Bank

275 Seventh Avenue

14th Floor

New York, NY 10001

Contact Person: Kevin Konzet

E-mail: kevinkonzet@amalgamatedbank.com

AmeriCU Credit Union

1916 Black River Boulevard

Rome, NY 13440

Contact Person: Ted Kelly

E-mail: tedk@americu.org

Atlantic Stewardship Bank

630 Godwin Avenue

Midland Park, NJ 07432

Contact Person: Linda Fisher

E-mail: lfisher@asbnow.com

Banco Popular de Puerto Rico

PO Box 362708

San Juan, PR 00936-2708

Contact Person: Vannessa Piñeiro

E-mail: vannessa.pineiro@popular.com

Banco Santander Puerto Rico

P.O. Box 362589

San Juan, PR 00936

Contact Person: Norberto Gonzalez

E-mail: norberto.gonzalez@santander.pr

Bank of Akron

46 Main Street

P.O. Box 420

Akron, NY 14001-0420

Contact Person: Paula Krzyzanowski

E-mail: pkrzyzanowski@bankofakron.com

BNB Bank

898 Veterans Memorial Highway

Suite 560

Hauppauge, NY 11788

Contact Person: Daniel Delehanty

E-mail: ddelehanty@bnbbank.com

Capital Communications FCU

4 Winners Circle

Albany, NY 12205

Contact Person: Ginny VanAmburgh

E-mail: gvanamburgh@homeownersadvantage.com

CFCU Community Credit Union

1030 Craft Road

Ithaca, NY 14850

Contact Person: Matthew Kelley

E-mail: matt.kelley@mycfcu.com

Chemung Canal Trust Company

P.O. Box 1522

Elmira, NY 14901

Contact Person: Megan Kozdemba

E-mail: mkozdemba@chemungcanal.com

Columbia Bank

19-01 Route 208 North

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Person: Brian Haag

E-mail: bhaag@columbiabankonline.com

Community Bank, N.A.

5790 Widewaters Parkway

DeWitt, NY 13214

Contact Person: Vicki Weller

E-mail: vicki.weller@cbna.com

Community Resource Federal Credit Union

20 Wade Road

Latham, NY 12110-3520

Contact Person: Kelly Schubert

E-mail: kschubert@communityresourcefcu.com

CORE Federal Credit Union

7200 Kirkville Road

East Syracuse, NY 13057

Contact Person: Amanda Claflin

E-mail: aclaflin@core-fcu.com

Dime Community Bank

300 Cadman Plaza West

8th Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Contact Person: Gregory Hong

E-mail: ghong@dime.com

Edge Federal Credit Union

7545 Morgan Road

Liverpool, NY 13090-3538

Contact Person: Cory Sherwood

E-mail: lending2@edgefcu.org

Elmira Savings Bank

P.O. Box 524

Elmira, NY 14902-0327

Contact Person: Terri Laney

E-mail: tlaney@elmirasavingsbank.com

Emigrant Bank

5 East 42nd Street

New York, NY 10017

Contact Person: Veronica Ferrero

E-mail: ferrerov@emigrantmortgage.com

Empower Federal Credit Union

515 Erie Blvd. W.

Syracuse, NY 13204

Contact Person: Robert Padula

E-mail: bpadula@empowerfcu.com

ESL Federal Credit Union

Corporate Headquarters

P.O. Box 92714

Rochester, NY 14692-8814

Contact Person: Tina Lookup

E-mail: tlookup@esl.org

Evans Bank, National Association

One Grimsby Drive

Hamburg, NY 14075

Contact Person: Lisa Akers

E-mail: lakers@evansbank.com

Fairport Savings Bank

P.O. Box 130

Fairport, NY 14450-0130

Contact Person: Ronda Barton

E-mail: rbarton@fairportmortgage.com

Family First of NY Federal Credit Union

2520 Browncroft Boulevard

Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Person: Julie Vella

E-mail: julie.vella@familyfirstny.com

Financial Resources Federal Credit Union

520 Route 22 East

First Floor

Bridgewater, NJ 08807-2410

Contact Person: Charles Mazza

E-mail: cmazza@finresc.org

Finger Lakes Federal Credit Union

27 Seneca Street

P.O. Box 433

Geneva, NY 14456

Contact Person: Christina Sweet

E-mail: csweet@flfcu.org

First Atlantic Federal Credit Union

468 Industrial Way West

Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Person: Jonathan Coleman

E-mail: jonathan.coleman@fafcu.com

FirstBank Puerto Rico

P.O. Box 9146

San Juan, PR 00908-0146

Contact Person: Wilma Soto

E-mail: wilma.soto@firstmortgagepr.net

First New York Federal Credit Union

2 Wall Street

Albany, NY 12205

Contact Person: Thomas Phillips

E-mail: thomas.phillips@firstnewyork.org

Five Star Bank

220 Liberty Street

P.O. Box 227

Warsaw, NY 14569

Contact Person: Tammy Brown

E-mail: tlbrown@five-starbank.com

Fulton Savings Bank

75 South First Street

Fulton, NY 13069

Contact Person: Rita Loperfido

E-mail: rloperfido@fultonsavings.com

Garden Savings Federal Credit Union

129 Littleton Road

Parsippany, NJ 07054

Contact Person: Christine Dimopoulos

E-mail: cdimopoulos@gardensavingsfcu.com

Generations Bank

342 Hamilton Street

Geneva, NY 14456

Contact Person: Bernyce Maltman

E-mail: bernyce.maltman@mygenbank.com

Genesee Co-op Federal Credit Union

395 Gregory Street

Rochester, NY 14620-1327

Contact Person: Deniz Akman

E-mail: deniz@genesee.coop

Genesee Regional Bank

1850 S. Winton Road

Rochester, NY 14618

Contact Person: Mike Pulver

E-mail: mrpulver@grbbank.com

Genesee Valley Federal Credit Union

4621 Millennium Drive

Geneseo, NY 14454

Contact Person: Maggie Lunger

E-mail: maggiep@geneseevalleyfcu.com

Glens Falls NB & Trust Company

250 Glen Street

Glens Falls, NY 12801

Contact Person: Virginia Sullivan

E-mail: vsullivan@arrowbank.com

HSBC Bank USA, National Association

452 5th Avenue

New York, NY 10018

Contact Person: Cherrie Fellows

E-mail: hsbc.grants@us.hsbc.com

Hudson Heritage Federal Credit Union

25 Rykowski Lane

Middletown, NY 10941

Contact Person: Mitchell DeCoeur

E-mail: mitchell.decoeur@contacthh.org

Hudson River Community Credit Union

One Third Street

Corinth, NY 12822

Contact Person: Lorie VanAuken

E-mail: lvanauken@hrccu.org

Hudson River Financial FCU

3563 Mohegan Avenue

Mohegan Lake, NY 10547

Contact Person: Chris Powers

E-mail: cpowers@hudsonriverfinancial.org

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

137 Boardman Road

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Contact Person: Marie DeAngelis

E-mail: fhc@hvfcu.org

Investors Bank

P.O. Box 5008

Short Hills, NJ 07078-5008

Contact Person: Timothy Maher

E-mail: tmaher@myinvestorsbank.com

Lake Shore Savings Bank

P.O. Box 512

Dunkirk, NY 14048

Contact Person: Ann Eckman

E-mail: ann.eckman@lakeshoresavings.com

Lakeland Bank

250 Oak Ridge Road

Oak Ridge, NJ 07438-8906

Contact Person: Maura Lapinski

E-mail: mlapinski@lakelandbank.com

Lincoln 1st Bank

31 Boonton Turnpike

Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

Contact Person: Jeannie Lynch-O'Conner

E-mail: joconnor@mylincoln1st.com

Magyar Bank

400 Somerset Street

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Contact Person: Frank Lankey

E-mail: flankey@magbank.com

Mahopac Bank

P.O. Box 460

Ithaca, NY 14851

Contact Person: David Carey

E-mail: dcarey@tompkinsfinancial.com

Manasquan Bank

2221 Landmark Place

P.O. Box E

Wall Township, NJ 08736

Contact Person: Ralph Tancredi

E-mail: rtancredi@manasquanbank.com

Manufacturers and Traders Trust Company

1 Fountain Plaza

8th Floor

Buffalo, NY 14203

Contact Person: Mariann Smith

E-mail: mlafranca@mtb.com

Maple City Savings Bank, FSB

145 Main Street

Hornell, NY 14843-1524

Contact Person: Denise Tychi

E-mail: dtychi@maplecitysavings.com

Mid-Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

P.O. Box 1429

Kingston, NY 12402

Contact Person: Kimberly Klomm

E-mail: kklomm@mhvfcu.com

Millington Bank

1902 Long Hill Road

Millington, NJ 07946

Contact Person: Nancy Schmitz

E-mail: nschmitz@millingtonsb.com

N. C. P. D. Federal Credit Union

777 Old Country Road

Plainview, NY 11803

Contact Person: William Mackey

E-mail: wmackey@ncpdfcu.org

Nassau Financial Federal Credit Union

865 Merrick Avenue

Suite 250N

Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Person: Roseanne Catalano

E-mail: rcatalano@nassaufinancial.org

NBT Bank, N.A.

52 South Broad Street

Norwich, NY 13815

Contact Person: Melody Genung

E-mail: fhcrequest@nbtbank.com

New York University Federal Credit Union

726 Broadway

Suite 110

New York, NY 10003

Contact Person: Mira Ness

E-mail: mira.ness@nyu.edu

North Jersey Federal Credit Union

711 Union Boulevard

Totowa, NJ 07512

Contact Person: Kimberly Jones

E-mail: kjones@njfcu.org

Northern Credit Union

120 Factory Street

Watertown, NY 13601

Contact Person: Andrew Kassian

E-mail: akassian@mynorthern.com

NVE Bank

76 Engle Street

Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Person: Elaine McGee

E-mail: emcgee@nvebank.com

OceanFirst Bank, National Association

P.O. Box 2009

Toms River, NJ 08754-2009

Contact Person: Jeanette Berghino

E-mail: jberghin@oceanfirst.com

Olean Area Federal Credit Union

1201 Wayne Street

Olean, NY 14760

Contact Person: Richard Yeager

E-mail: ryeager@oleanfcu.com

Oritani Bank

370 Pascack Road

PO Box 1329

Township of Washington, NJ 07676-1329

Contact Person: Linda Boonstra

E-mail: lboonstra@oritani.com

Palisades Federal Credit Union

300 North Middletown Road

Suite 6

Pearl River, NY 10965-1295

Contact Person: Ashley Cruz

E-mail: acruz@palisadesfcu.org

Pathfinder Bank

214 West First Street

Oswego, NY 13126

Contact Person: Will O'Brien

E-mail: wdobrien@pathfinderbank.com

PCSB Bank

P.O. Box 417

2477 Route 6

Brewster, NY 10509-0417

Contact Person: Lindsay Carden

E-mail: lcarden@mypcsb.com

Peapack-Gladstone Bank

500 Hills Drive, Suite 300

Bedminster, NJ 07921-1538

Contact Person: Latosha Taylor

E-mail: ltaylor@pgbank.com

Quontic Bank

3105 Broadway

Astoria, NY 11106

Contact Person: Kimberly Sheppard-Hope

E-mail: khope@quonticbank.com

Reliant Community Federal Credit Union

P.O. Box 40

Sodus, NY 14551-0040

Contact Person: Sarah Sinack

E-mail: ssinack@reliantcu.com

Rhinebeck Bank

2 Jefferson Plaza

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Contact Person: Anna Smith

E-mail: asmith@rhinebeckbank.com

Ridgewood Savings Bank

71-02 Forest Avenue

Ridgewood, NY 11385

Contact Person: Anthony Simeone

E-mail: asimeone@ridgewoodbank.com

Rondout Savings Bank

P.O. Box 1638

Kingston, NY 12402

Contact Person: Marjorie Rovereto

E-mail: mrovereto@rondoutsavings.com

RSI Bank

1500 Irving Street

Rahway, NJ 07065

Contact Person: Michael Carbonaro

E-mail: mcarbonaro@rsi.bank

Saratoga National Bank and Trust Company

P.O. Box 3086

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Contact Person: Virginia Sullivan

E-mail: vsullivan@arrowbank.com

Sawyer Savings Bank

P.O. Box 59

Saugerties, NY 12477

Contact Person: Patricia Riozzi

E-mail: priozzi@sawyersavings.com

SEA COMM Federal Credit Union

30 Stearns Street

Massena, NY 13662

Contact Person: Tara Cusworth

E-mail: tcusworth@seacomm.org

SEFCU

700 Patroon Creek Blvd.

Albany, NY 12206-1067

Contact Person: Mike Curtis

E-mail: mcurtis@sefcumortgageservices.com

Seneca Savings

35 Oswego Street

Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Contact Person: Corazon Deecher

E-mail: cdeecher@senecasavings.com

Scotiabank de Puerto Rico

290 Jesus T. Pinero Ave.

San Juan, PR 00918

Contact Person: Heriberto Mendez

E-mail: heriberto.mendez@scotiabank.com

Solvay Bank

P.O. Box 19050

Syracuse, NY 13209-4050

Contact Person: John Petrus

E-mail: jpetrus@solvaybank.com

South Jersey Federal Credit Union

1615 Hurffville Road

Deptford, NJ 08096

Contact Person: Michele DiSipio

E-mail: michele.disipio@statefinancialnetwork.com

St. Joseph's Parish Buffalo FCU

341 Englewood Ave

Buffalo, NY 14223-2819

Contact Person: Charles Kirsch

E-mail: ckirsch@sjpfcu.org

Sterling National Bank

One Jericho Plaza, Suite 304A

Jericho, NY 11753-1635

Contact Person: Tonya Williams

E-mail: twilliams@snb.com

Steuben Trust Company

One Steuben Square

Hornell, NY 14843-1699

Contact Person: Jessica Thomas

E-mail: jessica.thomas@steubentrust.com

Sturdy Savings Bank

506 South Main Street

P.O. Box 900

Cape May Court House, NJ 8210

Contact Person: Kevin Deely

E-mail: kdeely@sturdyonline.com

Suffolk Federal Credit Union

3681 Horseblock Road

P.O. Box 9005

Medford, NY 11763

Contact Person: Toni Ajello

E-mail: MortgageProcessing@suffolkfcu.org

Sunmark Federal Credit Union

1187 Troy Schenectady Road

Latham, NY 12110

Contact Person: Melissa Savage

E-mail: msavage@sunmarkfcu.org

Syracuse Cooperative FCU

723 Westcott Street

Syracuse, NY 13210

Contact Person: Imani Brannick

E-mail: HDP@coopfed.org

TEG Federal Credit Union

1 Commerce Street

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Contact Person: Jessica Schoen

E-mail: jessicas@tegfcu.com

The Bank of Castile

133 N. Center Street

Perry, NY 14530

Contact Person: Sherri Catalano

E-mail: scatalano@tompkinsfinancial.com

The Bank of Greene County

P. O. Box 470

Catskill, NY 12414

Contact Person: Jacklyn Stiffler

E-mail: jacklyns@tbogc.com

The Canandaigua NB & Trust Company

63A Monroe Avenue

Pittsford, NY 14534

Contact Person: Maria Sunseri-Curcio

E-mail: msunseri@cnbank.com

The Lyons National Bank

P.O. Box 380

Lyons, NY 14489-0380

Contact Person: Timothy Lead

E-mail: tlead@bankwithlnb.com

The Summit Federal Credit Union

100 Marina Drive

Rochester, NY 14626

Contact Person: Keith Thompson

E-mail: kthompson@summitfcu.org

Tioga State Bank

1 Main Street

P.O. Box 386

Spencer, NY 14883-0386

Contact Person: Jennifer Blackman

E-mail: jblackman@tiogabank.com

Tompkins Trust Company

P.O. Box 460

Ithaca, NY 14851

Contact Person: Kevin Cartmill

E-mail: kcartmill@tompkinsfinancial.com

Two River Community Bank

766 Shrewsbury Avenue

Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

Contact Person: Scott Keller

E-mail: skeller@tworiverbank.com

Ukrainian Federal Credit Union

824 East Ridge Rd

Rochester, NY 14621

Contact Person: Maria Milazzo

E-mail: mmilazzo@ukrainianfcu.org

Ulster Savings Bank

P.O. Box 3337

Kingston, NY 12401

Contact Person: Lynne White

E-mail: lwhite@ulstersavings.com

Unilever Federal Credit Union

800 Sylvan Avenue

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 7632

Contact Person: John Holtzhauer

E-mail: john.holtzhauer@unilever.com

United Nations Federal Credit Union

Court Square Place

24-01 44th Road

Long Island City, NY 11101-4605

Contact Person: Betty Moonilal

E-mail: bmoonilal@unfcu.com

United Roosevelt Savings Bank

11-15 Cooke Avenue

Carteret, NJ 07008

Contact Person: Tina Campagna

E-mail: tcampagna@ursbank.com

USNY Bank

389 Hamilton Street

Geneva, NY 14456

Contact Person: Peter Principato

E-mail: peter.principato@usnybank.com

Valley National Bank

1455 Valley Road

Wayne, NJ 07470

Contact Person: Sofi Cordero

E-mail: scordero@valley.com

Watertown Savings Bank

111 Clinton Street

Watertown, NY 13601-3646

Contact Person: Shelby Morgia

E-mail: smorgia@wsbny.com

Western Division Federal Credit Union

6750 Main Street

Williamsville, NY 14221

Contact Person: Douglas Renning

E-mail: drenning@westerndivision.org

XCEL Federal Credit Union

1460 Broad Street

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Person: Kevin Murphy

E-mail: kevinmurphy@xcelfcu.org

FHC Enrollment Period Deadline

FHC Enrollment Period deadline is the 10th of each month.

FHC Success Stories

First Home Clubsm Recipient Spotlight
Member: The Summit Federal Credit Union
Recipients: Darlyn Colon

Family Realizes Their Home Ownership Dream
Member: Ulster Savings Bank
Recipients: The Brehse Family

› Other Success Stories